BE THE MEDIA - The new record, coming June 1, 2015!

Produced by Jeff Oehler/Beehive Productions
& Annabelle Chvostek.

Featuring Tony Spina - Drums & Jéremie Jones - Bass.

Pre-Order now and receive a signed CD, lovingly packaged
and delivered to your door, plus a digital download of the title track: BE THE MEDIA to hold you over until your CD arrives.

Your download link for the free track will be emailed to you separately

Shipping Regions



A video of the title track of the new record. The band scenes are the actual bed tracks and were captured in a single take!

Some in-studio stills taken during the making of the album.